top of page

About Us

Director Committee

Pierrick Pugeaud, Director Model ICAO

Geneviève Dufour, Scientific Director

Scientific Committee

Vincent Correia, Professor, Faculty of Law, Université Paris-Saclay and Member of the Institute of Space and Telecommunications Law (IDEST)

Geneviève Dufour, President, Quebec Society of International Law

Sylvain Lefoyer, Deputy Director of Aviation Security and Facilitation, Air Transport Bureau, ICAO

Mate Gergely, Aviation Security Officer, European Commission DG MOVE

Mia Wouters, GDS Advocaten

LEFOYER, Sylvain - new picture.jpg

Oumayma Anis, LL.B, J.D, LL.M, Université de Sherbrooke

Logistics and Training


Mehdi Saher, B.A., MBA, BMO Financial Group

bottom of page