top of page

Secretariat - 2016


President: Léa Pelletier-Marcotte, Lavery Avocats

Committee on Aviation Environmental Protection (CAEP)

Director: Jean-Philippe Renault BCom. MSc., Corporate sustainability advisor
President: Elizabeth Normandeau

Legal Committee

Director : Mathieu Castonguay, Direction Legal Affairs and foreign relations, ICAO
Présidento : Christelle Tessono

Committee on aviation security

Director : Thomas Dumoulin
President : Maria Alonso

Working group on security in conflict zones

Director : Mehdi Saher
President : Marie-Philippe Lemoine, Université d’Ottawa

bottom of page